UNIDAD CIUDADANAUNIDAD CIUDADANA

Cecilia Cecchini

Cecilia Cecchini

UNIDAD CIUDADANA

Mandato: 2017-2021
Contacto telefónico: 5034 6233 (interno 546)
cicecchini@almirantebrown.gob.ar

Sandra Corbalan

Sandra Corbalan

UNIDAD CIUDADANA

Mandato: 2017-2021
Contacto telefónico: 5034 6233 (interno 587)
smcorbalan@almirantebrown.gob.ar

Cristian Dipace

Cristian Dipace

UNIDAD CIUDADANA

Mandato: 2017-2021
Contacto telefónico: 5034 6233 (interno 585)
cmdipace@almirantebrown.gob.ar

Adrian Lopez

Adrian Lopez

UNIDAD CIUDADANA

Mandato: 2019-2021
Contacto telefónico: 5034 6233 (interno 545)

Javier Toloza

Javier Toloza

UNIDAD CIUDADANA

Mandato: 2017-2021
Contacto telefónico: 5034 6233 (interno 583)
jitoloza@almirantebrown.gob.ar

Ignacio Villaronga

Ignacio Villaronga

UNIDAD CIUDADANA

Mandato: 2017-2021
Contacto telefónico: 5034 6233 (interno 551)
imvillaronga@almirantebrown.gob.ar

Norma Warrell

Norma Warrell

UNIDAD CIUDADANA

Mandato: 2017-2021
Contacto telefónico: 5034 6233 (interno 540 /celular 116-553-2540)
nbwarrell@almirantebrown.gob.ar

Nancy Yorky

Nancy Yorky

UNIDAD CIUDADANA

Mandato: 2019-2021

CAMBIEMOSCAMBIEMOS

Camila Crescimbeni

Camila Crescimbeni

CAMBIEMOS

Mandato: 2017-2021
Contacto telefónico: 5034 6233 (interno 582)
ccrescimbeni@almirantebrown.gob.ar

Rodrigo De Abajo

Rodrigo De Abajo

CAMBIEMOS

Mandato: 2017-2021
Contacto telefónico: 5034 6233 (interno 580)
rddeabajo@almirantebrown.gob.ar

Debora Mendilahatzu

Debora Mendilahatzu

CAMBIEMOS

Mandato: 2017-2021
Contacto telefónico: 5034 6233 (interno 590)
dmendilahatzu@almirantebrown.gob.ar

Carlos Regazzoni

Carlos Regazzoni

CAMBIEMOS

Mandato: 2017-2021
Contacto telefónico: 5034 6233 (interno 559)
cjregazzoni@almirantebrown.gob.ar